adorebynat's Bio | Shop Home

adorebynat

Location

Port Coquitlam, Br, Canada

Quick Blurb

Adorebynat offers high quality handmade party decorations and supplies. Banner, gift tags, teabag favors, invitations etc

Interests

party decoration, birthday, baby shower, wedding, children, cupcake toppers, banner, favor tags, napkin rings, door signs, stickers, teabag party favor, invitation, thank you cards, custom order, personalization, cute, adorable, kidsparty, adorebynat

Skills and Techniques

stitching, diecutting, printing, designing, customizing. I also do personalization. I love custom orders! Most of my orders are custom orders. Let's plan and create one party package for your special one.

Find me online @:

http://adorebynat.com/ http://www.facebook.com/AdoreByN… https://twitter.com/adorebynat http://instagram.com/adorebynat

Get to Know

I am a mom to a 7 year old boy and a wife to a wonderful loving husband. I left my professional career in Human Resources when my son was born. Adore By Nat began when I started making handmade cards in 2004. It started as a way of supporting my cardmaking hobby. My shop has slowly evolved from just handmade cards to party decorations as well. I make favor tags, banners, cupcake toppers, door signs, napkin rings, teabag favors, invitations for any occasions such as wedding, baby shower, bridal shower, birthday etc. I love custom orders! Most of my orders are custom orders. Let's plan and create one party package for your special one.
I'm featured at:
Sensational Shop Saturday - Adorebynat! http://littlehouseofcrafting.blogspot.com/2014/06/sensational-shop-saturday-adorebynat.html Featured Shop of the Week- Adore By Nat http://violetsbuds.blogspot.com/2014/03/featured-shop-of-week-adore-by-nat.html Nerd Wallet: http://www.nerdwallet.com/blog/shopping/2013/christmasholiday-party-decor-draft/ Determined Momma: http://determinedmomma.com/2013/11/custom-party-decorations.html Handmade Shopping Guide: http://www.handmadeshoppingguide.com/2010/02/so-very-lovely.html Simply Said: http://simplyinvitingcards.com/blog/handmade-artisan-features/creative-you/creative-you-natalie-from-adorebynat Etsy Shop I Love: http://etsyshopsilove.blogspot.com/2010/01/adore-by-nat-vink-designs.html The Handmade Gift Guide http://www.thehandmadegiftguide.com/2010/01/handmade-gifts-adore-by-nat.html Storque http://www.etsy.com/storque/spotlight/gift-ideas-shop-local-asia-with-starrydesigns-3025/ Canadian Living: http://canadianliving.com/blogs/mom/2008/10/10/things-i-love-thursday-thank-you-notes/ http://canadianliving.com/blogs/mom/2008/10/10/friday-catch-up/
Indidi Designs' blog: http://indididesigns.blogspot.com/2008/10/amazing-adorebynat-etsy-seller-feature.html
LynLloydDesigns's: www.llloyddesigns.com/favshops.aspx Millionminds's blog: asmindgoesby.blogspot.com/2008/06/adore-by-nat.html
Trans-Canada Etsy Team Blog: transcanadaetsyteam.blogspot.com/2007/10/happy-thanksgiving-canada.html
Buttermilkcreek blog: http://buttermilkcreek.blogspot.com/2007/04/shopping-is-fun.html MrsDragon's blog: mrsdragonswares.blogspot.com/2007/02/spotlight-on-adorebynat.html
Funky Find's blog: funkyfinds.blogspot.com/2007/02/adore-by-nat.html
All come from a smoke-free household. They are made with an eye for detail. I love using high quality products such as heavy and/or textured cardstock and variety embellishments.
Some fonts that I use here are from kevinandamanda.com

Bio Photo Gallery