It's beautiful. Just as it is pictured. Seller was very accommodating. I had not changed my shipping address, and sent a panicked message with the correct address. I got it today, at the correct address, just in time for my anniversary - the day after tomorrow :) Thank you!!
When I contacted you about the problem with the necklace, you were very kind and said you would fix it. When a month went by and I did not receive the item, I tried contacting you but you did not respond until ArtFire suspended your store at which time I was out of the country. I responded to your email as soon as I saw it and have not heard anything from you at all. You mentioned that you were out of town for a family emergency so I do hope everything is okay, family is very important. I understand that your family comes first and this may be the reason for your lack of communication which is why I am requesting a refund. Under the circumstances it appears highly unlikely that I will be receiving the necklace. I am sorry that you are going through a family emergency, I hope everything gets better for you.
I wish you well,
Thank you for your business! If you have any questions or need more information, please contact me using the "Contact this seller" button. I am happy to assist you.
After 2 weeks your items will automatically renewed for another 60 days and $0.23 per item will be added to your billing ledger.
While you were away our TOU was updated,
*No action is required on your part.