No written pattern just graphs what a rip off
Patterns as described. Didn't get them at first, contacted seller who immediately sent the email with the attachments to me. Much appreciated. Highly recommend this seller.
Status shows shipped and paid. It has now been over 40 hours sense I ordered this, description says I will receive the pdf within 12 hours. Yeah its only $2.50 but I paid for it I expect to receive it. My desire is to make to top half for my daughters wedding dress it would be really nice if I would actually receive the pdf...I see this is a issue for this seller, perhaps they need to double think if this is what they should be doing for income or the site should ban them.
Its a 0 for me leave 3 message still don't have my pattern and no answer from the seller I don't recommend this even if the pattern is pretty if you not able to get it if waste of time and money 😡
Never got my pattern. Don't return emails
It has been five days and I still have not received my pattern. It said I would receive in 12 hours of payment. I have also tried contacting the seller to let them know I am still waiting for it and haven't heard anything back. No pattern and terrible customer service
All perfect!! Thanks!!
Have not received the patterns I purchased, nor an answer to my emails. I believe this is a scam and will be lodging complaints with relevant authorities.
Hello, I am writing to ask if the PDF for the crochet dress I purchased can be sent. I never got the email with the files and the money was removed from my account. Thank you in advance,
It is now sep. 2nd I ordered this on August. 28th and I have not received any email stating that my order has been shipped --since it says PDF I thought I would down load it but it didn't show anywhere to do that --all it said was I would receive an email when shipped which as of now I have not received--my email add. email@example.com. Thank you
I am very disappointed with this product.
The file received is easily the worst product I have ever purchased online.
- It took longer than expected to deliver
- I am an experienced crocheter who prefers to work from charts, but the charts supplied are poor quality and incomplete.
- there is no diagram to show how the patterns are to be positioned
- the charts are not sequentially labelled or identifiable
- some of the charts are unreadable / blurry making it difficult to identify individual stitches
Overall this is a terrible product which I wish I had not purchased.
Thank you for your business! If you have any questions or need more information, please contact me using the "Contact this seller" button. I am happy to assist you.
After 2 weeks your items will automatically renewed for another 60 days and $0.23 per item will be added to your billing ledger.
While you were away our TOU was updated,
*No action is required on your part.