It is now sep. 2nd I ordered this on August. 28th and I have not received any email stating that my order has been shipped --since it says PDF I thought I would down load it but it didn't show anywhere to do that --all it said was I would receive an email when shipped which as of now I have not received--my email add. email@example.com. Thank you
I am very disappointed with this product.
The file received is easily the worst product I have ever purchased online.
- It took longer than expected to deliver
- I am an experienced crocheter who prefers to work from charts, but the charts supplied are poor quality and incomplete.
- there is no diagram to show how the patterns are to be positioned
- the charts are not sequentially labelled or identifiable
- some of the charts are unreadable / blurry making it difficult to identify individual stitches
Overall this is a terrible product which I wish I had not purchased.
Very disappointed!!! I paid for the pattern 4 days ago and nothing, I have tried to contact the seller but nothing, not even a message saying I would have a solution... seems she does not care! the problem is not the money, itÂ´s the fact I do not get yet what I was promised...it is a pity.
This is a con! I have just found this exact same thing for FREE on a couple of sites and much clearer than the one I paid you for!!
I feel completely ripped off.
Can you please tell me when I will be able to download my pattern via PDF. Thank you
Thank you for your business! If you have any questions or need more information, please contact me using the "Contact this seller" button. I am happy to assist you.
After 2 weeks your items will automatically renewed for another 60 days and $0.23 per item will be added to your billing ledger.
While you were away our TOU was updated,
*No action is required on your part.