marifu6a's Seller Rating

2504 stars (2504)

Maria_Kristiansen_d55d06 on May 2, 2019
5 stars

Thank you so much. I receiced the pattern. It is great. :) Love it. :)
Carolyn_Costain_4ebdbf on May 2, 2019
1 stars

It’s been four days and I haven’t received the pattern NOR has the seller responded to emails. Total ripoff! Sure, it’s $2.50....but $2.50 from how many people? Adds up quick. Thieves!